All the details on the 2022 Emmy Awards red carpet from E!

Monday 12th September

5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT

Live From E!: Countdown to the Emmys Panel members include Emmy Karamo Award-nominated TV presenter, pop culture expert Naz Perez, and E! Style Reporter Zanna Roberts Rassi

6:00 PM ET / 3:00 PM Pacific Time

Live From E!: Emmys Hosted by Award-Winning Actress Laverne Cox and Special Guest Lonnie Love

7:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM Pacific Time

The official Emmys red carpet preview will air on nbc &enews on Twitter, eonline.com, and Today All Day on today.com and E! News app featuring Justin Sylvester and Zuri Hall

11:00 p.m. ET / Pacific Time (right after the Emmy Award)

Live From E!: Emmys After Party Featuring Justin Sylvester, Naz Perez, Loni Love and Tim Kash

Leave a Comment